Get A Quote


To request a quote, please fill out the form below. A representative will respond to you as quickly as possible. Thank you.






Input this code: captcha

Get A
Quote

ML Utilities Team of Electrical Utility Service Pros

The ML Utilities' Team is the most qualified team you've ever seen in the Electrical Utilities Industries has been recruited and organized by Mickey Hodges, Director of ML Utilities. Our Service Managers each have 30+ years of experience and are completely invested in solving your problems. Our technicians, expertly directed, have an average of 20 years in the Electrical Utilities Industries. To support us, the ML Utilities Part Dept also boasts an average experience of 20+ years and run our parts counter like a well-oiled machine. Our team is ready to solve your electrical utility problems!

Together, we are a team built for the sole purpose of servicing the Electrical Utilities Industries with the knowledge and experience to back it up.

Contact us today to experience the best service in the Electrical Utilities Industries.

LEADERSHIP

Mickey Hodges
Co-President
mhodges@mlutilities.com
877-649-7739
Kent Upton
Co-President, Operations
kupton@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739

SERVICE

Harrison Hargett
Manager Business Development
hhargett@mlutilities.com
980-244-9776
Shane Kirk
Utilities Supervisor
skirk@mlcranes.com
704-575-8240
Earl Dyson
Manager Business Development
edyson@mlutilities.com
240-444-6815
Ricky Williams
Service Manager - Southern Region
rwilliams@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7113
Terri Trott
Service Manager - Northern Region
ttrott@mlcranes.com
443-543-4274

PARTS

Zack Thomas
Parts Manager
zthomas@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7111
NEED UTILITY SOLUTIONS? CALL US.
877-649-7739

ML Utilities Locations:
Charlotte, NC - 3908 N. Graham St., Charlotte, NC 28206
Baltimore, MD - 2002 Graves Ct., Baltimore, MD 21222