Get A Quote


To request a quote, please fill out the form below. A representative will respond to you as quickly as possible. Thank you.


[honeypot lastname]



Input this code: captcha

Get A
Quote

ML Utilities Team of Electrical Utility Service Pros

The ML Utilities' Team is the most qualified team you've ever seen in the Electrical Utilities Industries has been recruited and organized by Mickey Hodges, Director of ML Utilities. Our Service Managers each have 30+ years of experience and are completely invested in solving your problems. Our technicians, expertly directed, have an average of 20 years in the Electrical Utilities Industries. To support us, the ML Utilities Part Dept also boasts an average experience of 20+ years and run our parts counter like a well-oiled machine. Our team is ready to solve your electrical utility problems!

Together, we are a team built for the sole purpose of servicing the Electrical Utilities Industries with the knowledge and experience to back it up.

Contact us today to experience the best service in the Electrical Utilities Industries.

LEADERSHIP

Ben Cockerham
V.P. of Operations
bcockerham@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739
Mickey Hodges
Director of Utilities Services
mhodges@mlutilities.com
877-649-7739

SERVICE

Ricky Williams
Service Manager
rwilliams@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7113
Paul Rector
Field Service Technician
prector@mlcranes.com
803-323-9019
Shane Kirk
Utilities Technician
skirk@mlcranes.com
704-575-8240
Ricky Gibson
Field Service Technician
rlgibson@mlcranes.com
443-908-1521
Brian Richardson
Lube Technician
brichardson@mlcranes.com
704-608-7526
Terri Trott
Service Manager
ttrott@mlcranes.com
443-543-4274
Jeff Delaney
Lube Technician
jdelaney@mlcranes.com
704-534-2281
Joe Westfall
Field Service Technician
jwestfall@mlcranes.com
704-425-5581
Brian Stevens
Utilities Technician
bstevens@mlcranes.com
410-808-8201
Benjamin Heath
Utilities Field Technician
bheath@mlcranes.com
980-428-5134
Shawn Brooks
Utilities Support Solutions
sbrooks@mlcranes.com
803-627-6709
Donnie Parsons
Utilities Field Technician
dparsons@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739
Brian Gulin
Utilities Shop Technician
bgulin@mlcranes.com
410-299-0093
Al Williams
Field Utilities Technician
alwms@mlcranes.com
804-837-4957
Lawrence Cooper
Utilities Field Technician
lcooper@mlcranes.com
980-240-9695
Paul Stitt
Field Service Technician
pstitt@mlcranes.com
704-426-0179
Josh Moore
Utilities Technician
jmoore@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739
Cole Cadigan
Field Utilities Technician
ccadigan@mlcranes.com
410-543-4274
Steve Totherow
Shop Assistant
stotherow@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739
Brian Goad
Utility Foreman Georgia
bgoad@mlutilities.com
980-259-9444
Georgia
James Young
Utility Lube Technician
jyoung@mlutilities.com
980-259-2944
Georgia

PARTS

Zack Thomas
Parts Manager
zthomas@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7111
David Turner
Utility Parts Specialist
dturner@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7117
Gene Herring
Parts / Service
gherring@mlcranes.com
877-649-7739 ext 7114
NEED UTILITY SOLUTIONS? CALL US.
877-649-7739

ML Utilities Locations:
Charlotte, NC - 3908 N. Graham St., Charlotte, NC 28206
Baltimore, MD - 4601 Washington Blvd., Baltimore, MD 21227